Click to reveal navigation
Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

Thomas Yaw, Principal
Lou Misovski,
Assistant Principal

COUNSELORS:
7TH Grade: Mrs. Bohm
8TH Grade: Mr. Mastrogianis

FOOD SERVICES:
Ms. Alcantar
Ms. Bailie
Ms. Ciechorski
Ms. Jarchow
Ms. Russo
Ms. Scoppa

MEDIA OFFICE CLERK:
Mrs. Olejniczak

OFFICE STAFF:
Mrs. Brosky: Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
Mrs. May: Administrative Assistant Counseling
Mrs. Andrews: Administrative Assistant to the Junior High Principal

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER:
Mrs. Lara

SPEECH/ LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST:
Mrs. Zoltowski

PARA PROFESSIONALS:
Mrs. Francis
Mrs. Hamameh
Mrs. Masi
Mrs. Siemiontkowski
Mrs. Smith
Ms. Szewc
Ms. Townsend

Administrative Asst Sheri Andrews Sheri.andrews@uticak12.org
PE/Health Colleen Bates Colleen.Bates@UticaK12.org
Art Cara Bay Cara.Bay@UticaK12.org
Special Education Katie Blackmore Katie.Blackmore@UticaK12.org
Counselor Carrie Bohm Carrie.Bohm@UticaK12.org
Administrative Asst Carol Brosky Carol.Brosky@UticaK12.org
Special Education Maria Brosowski Maria.brosowski@uticak12.org
Mathematics Amanda Castro Amanda.Castro@UticaK12.org
Special Education  Angela Cheslock  Angela.Cheslock@UticaK12.org 
Mathematics Dana Colo Dana.Colo@UticaK12.org
English Anny Cousino Anny.Cousino@UticaK12.org
Wood  Chris Davis  Christopher.Davis@UticaK12.org 
English Carol Denovchek  Carol.Denovchek@UticaK12.org 
Special Education Jennifer DeRuiter Jennifer.DeRuiter@UticaK12.org
Special Education Joyce DeSloovere Joyce.DeSloovere@UticaK12.org
Science Matt Dreyer Matthew.Dreyer@UticaK12.org
Spanish Robin Eichhorn Robin.Eichhorn@UticaK12.org
Science Aimee Ferenc Aimee.Ferenc@UticaK12.org
Life Skills Casey Finkbeiner Casey.Finkbeiner@UticaK12.org
Science Karen Forsyth Karen.Forsyth@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Michael Galli Michael.Galli@UticaK12.org
Geography Dale Garrish Dale.Garrish@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Joseph Gentner Joseph.Gentner@UticaK12.org
ELL Emily Green  Emily.Green@Uticak12.org
Science Tamara Holloway Tamara.Holloway@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Lindita Ivezaj Lindita.Ivezaj@Uticak12.org
Special Education Kate Judson Mary.Judson@UticaK12.org
History Jennifer Kauflin Jennifer.Kauflin@UticaK12.org

History/German

Jeff Kraft Jeffrey.Kraft@UticaK12.org
English/Drama Tricia LaValley Tricia.LaValley@UticaK12.org
English/DLMD Gabriella Locher Gabriella.Locher@UticaK12.org
Music/DLMD Miki Marciniak Miki.Marciniak@UticaK12.org
Counseling Secretary Donna May Donna.May@UticaK12.org
Counselor Steve Mastrogianis Stayros.Mastrogianis@UticaK12.org
Fine Arts/Geography Lori Mielke Lori.Mielke@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Kathy Miller Kathryn.Miller@UticaK12.org
Exploratory Language Sandra Mitchell  Sandra.Mitchell@Uticak12.org
Science Leslie Montgomery Leslie.Montgomery@UticaK12.org
French  Stephen Nellis  Stephen.Nellis@Uticak12.org
French Diane Nemeth  
Special Education Lisa O'Green Lisa.O'Green@UticaK12.org
Media Center Barbara Olejniczak Barbara.Olejniczak@uticak12.org
English/Yearbook Tracy Orlowski Tracy.Orlowski@UticaK12.org
Geography Jeremy Peters Jeremy.Peters@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Sheril Peterson Sheril.Peterson@UticaK12.org
English/Fine Arts Shayne Reckling Shayne.Reckling@UticaK12.org
Science Scott Stokes Scott.stokes@UticaK12.org
English Kelly Sturm Kelly.Sturm@UticaK12.org
Wood/EDE Martin Thomas Martin.Thomas@Uticak12.org
PE/Health Jason Winchester Jason.Winchester@UticaK12.org 
History/Geography Bonnie Wood Bonnie.wood@UticaK12.org