Teacher Websites

Mrs. Bay 
Cara.Bay@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Bettys
English Remind101:
text @ehfk4g to 81010
Science Remind101:
text @g373ca to 81010
Tracy.Bettys@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Castro
https://castromath.weebly.com/
Amanda.Castro@UticaK12.org

Mrs. Eichhorn
Spanish Remind101:
Text @mrseichho to 81010
Exploratory Lang. Remind101:
Text @38eichhorn to 81010 
Robin.Eichhorn@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Finkbeiner
Remind101: Text @aec8aa to 81010 
Casey.Finkbeiner@Uticak12.org

Mr. Galli
mrgalli.weebly.com
Mike.Galli@uticak12.org

Mrs. Jamnik
Emily.Jamnik@uticak12.org 

Mr. Kraft
Acc History Remind101:
text @a7dac to 81010
German I Remind 101:
text @9dcdhc8 to 81010
Exploratory Language Remind 101:
text @ckhbb72 to 81010
Jeffrey.Kraft@uticak12.org

Ms. LaValley
Tricia.LaValley@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Lulgjuraj
7th Grade Math Remind101:
Text @math7lulgj to 81010
8th Grade Math Remind101:
Text @math8lulgj to 81010
Lindita.lulgjuraj@uticak12.org

Mrs. Miller
http://bemismiller.weebly.com 
Kathy.Miller@Uticak12.org

Mrs. O’Green
Lisa.OGreen@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Orlowski
Tracy.Orlowski@uticak12.org

Mr. Peters
http://mrpetersbemis.weebly.com/

Mr. Schoettle
www.jschoettle.com

Mrs. Sturm
www.mrsksturm.weebly.com
Kelly.Sturm@Uticak12.org

Mr. Winchester
7th Grade Health Remind101:
text @bemish to 81010
Jason.winchester@Uticak12.org