Teacher Websites

Mrs. Bates
Colleen.Bates@uticak12.org

Mrs. Bay 
Cara.Bay@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Bettys
English Remind101:
text @ehfk4g to 81010
Science Remind101:
text @g373ca to 81010
Tracy.Bettys@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Blackmore
Katie.Blackmore@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Brosowski
Maria.Brosowski@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Castro
https://castromath.weebly.com/
Amanda.Castro@UticaK12.org

Mr. Chateau
John.Chateau@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Cheslock
Angela.Cheslock@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Colo
Dana.Colo@Uticak12.org

Ms. Cousino
Anny.Cousino@Uticak12.org

Mr. Davis
Christopher.Davis@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Dawson
http://dawsonsdigitalmedia.weebly.com
Christina.Dawson@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Denovchek
Carol.Denovchek@Uticak12.org

Ms. DeSloovere
Joyce.DeSloovere@Uticak12.org

Mr. Dreyer
Matthew.Dryer@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Eichhorn
Spanish Remind101:
Text @mrseichho to 81010
Exploratory Lang. Remind101:
Text @38eichhorn to 81010 
Robin.Eichhorn@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Finkbeiner
Remind101: Text @aec8aa to 81010 
Casey.Finkbeiner@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Forsyth
Science: Remind 101
Text @7fors to 81010
Karen.Forsyth@Uticak12.org

Mr. Galli
mrgalli.weebly.com
Mike.Galli@uticak12.org

Mr. Garrish
Dale.Garrish@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Jamnik
Emily.Jamnik@uticak12.org 

Ms. Judson
Mary.Judson@Uticak12.org

Ms. Kalisz
Aimee.Kalisz@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Kauflin
Jennifer.Kauflin@Uticak12.org

Mr. Kraft
Acc History Remind101:
text @a7dac to 81010
German I Remind 101:
text @9dcdhc8 to 81010
Exploratory Language Remind 101:
text @ckhbb72 to 81010
Jeffrey.Kraft@uticak12.org

Ms. LaValley
Tricia.LaValley@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Locher
www.utica.schoology.com
Gabriella.Locher@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Lulgjuraj
7th Grade Math Remind101:
Text @math7lulgj to 81010
8th Grade Math Remind101:
Text @math8lulgj to 81010
Lindita.lulgjuraj@uticak12.org

Ms. Marciniak
Miki.Marchiniak@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Mielke
Lori.Mielke@Uticak12.org

Ms. Miller
http://bemismiller.weebly.com 
Kathy.Miller@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Mitchell
Sandra.Mitchelle@Uticak12.org

Ms. Montgomery
Leslie.Montgomery@Uticak12.org

Mrs. O’Green
Lisa.OGreen@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Orlowski
Tracy.Orlowski@uticak12.org

Mr. Peters
http://mrpetersbemis.weebly.com
Jeremy.Peters@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Peterson
Sheril.Peterson@Uticak12.org

Mr. Reckling
www.mrreckling.com
Shayne.Reckling@Uticak12.org

Mr. Schoettle
www.jschoettle.com
James.Schoettle@Uticak12.org

Mr. Stokes
Mrstokes24.wordpress.com
Scott.Stokes@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Sturm
www.mrsksturm.weebly.com
Kelly.Sturm@Uticak12.org

Mr. Thomas
Martin.Thomas@Uticak12.org

Mr. Winchester
7th Grade Health Remind101:
text @bemish to 81010
Jason.winchester@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Wood
Bonnie.Wood@Uticak12.org