Last item for navigation
Counseling

Meet our Bemis Counseling Team
7th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Bohm
Carrie.Bohm@UticaK12.org
* (586) 797-2594

8th Grade Counselor
Mrs. Dusaj
Marsela.Dusaj@Uticak12.org
* (586) 797-2593

School Psychologist
Ms. Rea
Amy.Rea@UticaK12.org
* (586) 797-2558

Speech Pathologist 
Mrs. Zoltowski
Kristen.Zoltowski@Uticak12.org
* (586) 797-2509

 

Social Worker
Ms. Chapman
Amy.Chapman@Uticak12.org

* (586) 797-2511

 

Counseling Admin Assistant
Mrs. Snow
Stefanie.Snow@Uticak12.org
* (586) 797-2590

Helpful Information

Wellness Resources:
 UCS Wellness- Utica Community Schools

PowerSchool Support:
 
UCS PowerSchool- Utica Community Schools

Tech Troubleshoot Information:
 UCS Tech- Utica Community Schools

Free Tutoring:
 Virtual Library Card- Utica Community Schools

College Central:
 College Central- Utica Community Schools

Naviance Login:
 UCS- College Central- Naviance 
(7th & 8th graders- be sure to check out NAVIANCE)