Admin
Teacher Websites

Image result for teacher websites

Mrs. Bates

Colleen.Bates@uticak12.org

Mrs. Bay 
Cara.Bay@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Beardsley
Melissa.Beardsley@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Bettys
Science "A" day REMIND: text @bettysscia to 81010
Science "B" day REMIND: text @bettysscib to 81010
Tracy.Bettys@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Blackmore
Katie.Blackmore@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Brosowski
Maria.Brosowski@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Castro
Amanda.Castro@UticaK12.org

Mrs. Cheslock
Angela.Cheslock@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Colo
Dana.Colo@Uticak12.org

Ms. Cousino
Anny.Cousino@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Denovchek
Carol.Denovchek@Uticak12.org

Mr. Dreyer
Matthew.Dryer@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Eichhorn
Robin.Eichhorn@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Finkbeiner
Casey.Finkbeiner@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Forsyth
"A" DAY Text @FORSYTHSCI to 81010
"B" DAY Text @SCIFORSYTH to 81010
 Karen.Forsyth@Uticak12.org

Mr. Galli
Michael.Galli@Uticak12.org

Mr. Garrish
Dale.Garrish@Uticak12.org

Ms. Gray
Leslie.Gray@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Jamnik
Emily.Jamnik@uticak12.org 

Ms. Judson
Mary.Judson@Uticak12.org