Admin
Teacher Websites

Image result for teacher websites

Mrs. Bates

Colleen.Bates@uticak12.org

Mrs. Bay 
Cara.Bay@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Beardsley
Melissa.Beardsley@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Bettys
English Remind101:
text @8a8b49 to 81010
Science Remind101:
text @38bc33f to 81010
Tracy.Bettys@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Blackmore
Katie.Blackmore@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Brosowski
Maria.Brosowski@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Castro
https://castromath.weebly.com/
Amanda.Castro@UticaK12.org

Mr. Chateau
John.Chateau@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Cheslock
Angela.Cheslock@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Colo
Dana.Colo@Uticak12.org

Ms. Cousino
Anny.Cousino@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Denovchek
Carol.Denovchek@Uticak12.org

Ms. DeSloovere
Joyce.DeSloovere@Uticak12.org

Ms. Douglas (Ford)
Rebecca.Douglas@UticaK12.org

Mr. Dreyer
Matthew.Dryer@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Eichhorn
Spanish Remind101:
Text @mrseichho to 81010
Robin.Eichhorn@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Finkbeiner
Remind101: Text @aec8aa to 81010 
Casey.Finkbeiner@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Forsyth
Science: Remind 101
Text @344e64 to 81010
Karen.Forsyth@Uticak12.org

Mr. Galli
mrgalli.weebly.com
Michael.Galli@Uticak12.org

Mr. Garrish
Dale.Garrish@Uticak12.org

Ms. Gray
www.bjhgrayscience.weebly.com
Leslie.Gray@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Jamnik
Emily.Jamnik@uticak12.org 

Ms. Judson
Mary.Judson@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Kauflin
www.kauflin.weebly.com
Jennifer.Kauflin@Uticak12.org

Ms. Klusek 
(Ford)
Patricia.Klusek@Uticak12.org

Mr. Kraft
Acc History Remind101: 
text @a7dac to 81010
German I Remind 101: 
text @9dcdhc8 to 81010
Exploratory Language Remind 101: 
text @ckhbb72 to 81010
Jeffrey.Kraft@uticak12.org

Ms. LaValley
Tricia.LaValley@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Locher
www.utica.schoology.com
Gabriella.Locher@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Lulgjuraj
7th Grade Math Remind101: 
Text @math7lulgj to 81010
7th Grade Advanced Math Remind 101:
Text @adv7lulgj to 81010
8th Grade Math Remind101: 
Text @math8lulgj to 81010
Lindita.Lulgjuraj@uticak12.org

Ms. Marciniak
Michelle.Marciniak@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Mielke
www.schoology.com
Lori.Mielke@Uticak12.org

Ms. Miller
http://bemismiller.weebly.com 
Kathryn.Miller@Uticak12.org

Mrs. O’Green
Lisa.OGreen@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Orlowski
Tracy.Orlowski@uticak12.org

Mr. Palombo
MrPalomboArtroom.weebly.com
Marc.Palombo@Uticak12.org

Mr. Peters
http://mrpetersbemis.weebly.com
Jeremy.Peters@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Peterson
Check Portal for assignments
Sheril.Peterson@Uticak12.org

Mr. Reckling
www.mrreckling.com
Shayne.Reckling@Uticak12.org

Mr. Stokes
Mrstokes24.wordpress.com
Scott.Stokes@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Sturm
www.mrsksturm.weebly.com
Kelly.Sturm@Uticak12.org

Mr. Thomas
Martin.Thomas@Uticak12.org

Mr. Winchester
7th Grade Health Remind101: 
text @gc79c9 to 81010
Jason.winchester@Uticak12.org

Mrs. Wood
Bonnie.Wood@Uticak12.org