Last item for navigation
Counseling

Meet our Bemis Counseling Team

7th Grade Counselor 8th Grade Counselor
Mrs. Bohm Mrs. Dusaj
    * Carrie.Bohm@UticaK12.org         * Marsela.Dusaj@Uticak12.org
* (586) 797-2594 * (586) 797-2593

  School Psychologist    Speech Pathologist
 
Ms. Rea              Mrs. Zoltowski
           * 
Amy.Rea@UticaK12.org             * Kristen.Zoltowski@UticaK12.org
* (586) 797-2558 * (586) 797-2509

           Social Worker    Counseling Admin Assistant
Ms. Chapman   Mrs. Snow
     * Amy.Chapman@Uticak12.org   * Stefanie.Snow@Uticak12.org
* (586) 797-2511   * (586) 797-2590

 

Helpful Information

Wellness Resources:
 UCS Wellness- Utica Community Schools

PowerSchool Support:
 
UCS PowerSchool- Utica Community Schools

Tech Troubleshoot Information:
 UCS Tech- Utica Community Schools

Free Tutoring:
 Virtual Library Card- Utica Community Schools

College Central:
 College Central- Utica Community Schools

Naviance Login:
 UCS- College Central- Naviance 
(7th & 8th graders- be sure to check out NAVIANCE)