Admin
Click to reveal navigation
Staff

ADMINISTRATION:
Thomas Yaw, Principal
Jacob Mowinski, 
Assistant Principal

COUNSELORS:
7TH Grade: Mrs. Bohm
8TH Grade: Mr. Mastrogianis

FOOD SERVICES:
Ms. Bailie
Ms. Nouman
Mrs. Russo
Ms. Scoppa
Ms. Twal

OFFICE STAFF:
Mrs. Brosky: Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
Mrs. May: Administrative Assistant Counseling
Mrs. White: Administrative Assistant to the Junior High Principal

MEDIA OFFICE CLERK:

Mrs. Snow

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER:
Ms. Chapman

SPEECH/ LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST:
Mrs. Zoltowski

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST:
Mrs. Rea

PARA PROFESSIONALS:
Mrs. Francis
Mrs. Hamameh
Ms. Iezzi
Ms. LeBeau
Mrs. Masi
Mrs. Siemiontkowski

PE/Health Colleen Bates Colleen.Bates@UticaK12.org
Art/Photo & Film Cara Bay Cara.Bay@UticaK12.org
Science Melissa Beardsley Melissa.Beardsley@UticaK12.org
Science/English  Tracy Bettys
 Tracy.Bettys@Uticak12.org
Special Education Katie Blackmore Katie.Blackmore@UticaK12.org
Counselor Carrie Bohm Carrie.Bohm@UticaK12.org
Administrative Asst Carol Brosky Carol.Brosky@UticaK12.org
Special Education Maria Brosowski Maria.brosowski@uticak12.org
Mathematics Amanda Castro Amanda.Castro@UticaK12.org
Social Worker Amy Chapman Amy.Chapman@UticaK12.org
Wood John Chateau John.Chateau@UticaK12.org
Special Education  Angela Cheslock  Angela.Cheslock@UticaK12.org 
Mathematics/Computer Science Dana Colo Dana.Colo@UticaK12.org
English Anny Cousino Anny.Cousino@UticaK12.org
English Carol Denovchek  Carol.Denovchek@UticaK12.org 
Special Education Joyce DeSloovere Joyce.DeSloovere@UticaK12.org
AP Human Geography Rebecca Douglas Rebecca.Douglas@Uticak12.org
Science Matt Dreyer Matthew.Dreyer@UticaK12.org
Spanish Robin Eichhorn Robin.Eichhorn@UticaK12.org
Life Skills Casey Finkbeiner Casey.Finkbeiner@UticaK12.org
Science Karen Forsyth Karen.Forsyth@UticaK12.org
Mathematics/Computer Science Michael Galli Michael.Galli@UticaK12.org
Geography Dale Garrish Dale.Garrish@UticaK12.org
Science Leslie Gray Leslie.Gray@UticaK12.org
ELL Emily Jamnik Emily.Jamnik@UticaK12.org
Special Education Kate Judson Mary.Judson@UticaK12.org
History Jennifer Kauflin Jennifer.Kauflin@UticaK12.org
ACC Geometry Patricia Klusek Patricia.Klusek@Uticak12.org

History/German/Explore Lang

Jeff Kraft Jeffrey.Kraft@UticaK12.org
English/Explore Literacy/Drama Tricia LaValley Tricia.LaValley@UticaK12.org
English/DLMD Gabriella Locher Gabriella.Locher@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Lindita Lulgjuraj Lindita.Lulgjuraj@Uticak12.org
Music/DLMD Miki Marciniak Michelle.Marciniak@UticaK12.org
Counseling Secretary Donna May Donna.May@UticaK12.org
Counselor Steve Mastrogianis Stayros.Mastrogianis@UticaK12.org
Geography Lori Mielke Lori.Mielke@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Kathy Miller Kathryn.Miller@UticaK12.org
Special Education Lisa O'Green Lisa.OGreen@UticaK12.org
English/Yearbook/French Tracy Orlowski Tracy.Orlowski@UticaK12.org
Photo and Film Marc Palombo Marc.Palombo@UticaK12.org
U.S. History Jeremy Peters Jeremy.Peters@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Sheril Peterson Sheril.Peterson@UticaK12.org
Psychologist Amy Rea Amy.Rea@UticaK12.org
English Shayne Reckling Shayne.Reckling@UticaK12.org
Media Center Stefanie Snow Stefanie.Snow@Uticak12.org
Science Scott Stokes Scott.stokes@UticaK12.org
English Kelly Sturm Kelly.Sturm@UticaK12.org
DLMD/EDE Martin Thomas Martin.Thomas@Uticak12.org
Administration Assistant Melissa White Melissa.White@Uticak12.org
PE/Health Jason Winchester Jason.Winchester@UticaK12.org 
History/Geography Bonnie Wood Bonnie.wood@UticaK12.org
Speech  Kristen Zoltowski Kristen.Zoltowski@UticaK12.org