Admin
Click to reveal navigation
Staff

ADMINISTRATION:
Thomas Yaw, Principal
Jacob Mowinski, 
Assistant Principal

COUNSELORS:
8TH Grade: Mrs. Bohm
7TH Grade: Mr. Mastrogianis

FOOD SERVICES:
Ms. Bailie
Ms. Nouman
Mrs. Russo
Ms. Scoppa
Ms. Twal

OFFICE STAFF:
TBA : Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
Mrs. Gifford: Administrative Assistant to the Junior High Principal
Mrs. May: Administrative Assistant Counseling

MEDIA OFFICE CLERK:

Mrs. Snow

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER:
Ms. Chapman

SPEECH/ LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST:
Mrs. Zoltowski

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST:
Mrs. Rea

PARA PROFESSIONALS:
Mrs. Francis
Mrs. Hamameh
Ms. Iezzi
Ms. LeBeau
Mrs. Masi
Mrs. Siemiontkowski

PE/Health/AVID Colleen Bates Colleen.Bates@UticaK12.org
Art Cara Bay Cara.Bay@UticaK12.org
Environmental Science Melissa Beardsley Melissa.Beardsley@UticaK12.org
Physical Science  Tracy Bettys
 Tracy.Bettys@Uticak12.org
Special Education Katie Blackmore Katie.Blackmore@UticaK12.org
Counselor Carrie Bohm Carrie.Bohm@UticaK12.org
Administrative Asst    
Special Education Maria Brosowski Maria.brosowski@uticak12.org
Mathematics Amanda Castro Amanda.Castro@UticaK12.org
Social Worker Amy Chapman Amy.Chapman@UticaK12.org
Special Education  Angela Cheslock  Angela.Cheslock@UticaK12.org 
Mathematics/Computer Science Dana Colo Dana.Colo@UticaK12.org
 Virtual English 8 Anny Cousino Anny.Cousino@UticaK12.org
English 8 Carol Denovchek  Carol.Denovchek@UticaK12.org 
Science-Environmental/Physical Matt Dreyer Matthew.Dreyer@UticaK12.org
Spanish/Exploratory Language Robin Eichhorn Robin.Eichhorn@UticaK12.org
Life Skills/English 7 Casey Finkbeiner Casey.Finkbeiner@UticaK12.org
Physical Science Karen Forsyth Karen.Forsyth@UticaK12.org
Mathematics- Algebra Michael Galli Michael.Galli@UticaK12.org
Geography Dale Garrish Dale.Garrish@UticaK12.org
Environ Science/Mathematics 8 Leslie Gray Leslie.Gray@UticaK12.org
ELL Emily Jamnik Emily.Jamnik@UticaK12.org
Special Education Kate Judson Mary.Judson@UticaK12.org
US History 8/ AC Jennifer Kauflin Jennifer.Kauflin@UticaK12.org

German

Jeff Kraft Jeffrey.Kraft@UticaK12.org
English 7/ Literacy Gabriella Locher Gabriella.Locher@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Lindita Lulgjuraj Lindita.Lulgjuraj@Uticak12.org
Music/DLMD Miki Marciniak Michelle.Marciniak@UticaK12.org
Counseling Secretary Donna May Donna.May@UticaK12.org
Counselor Steve Mastrogianis Stayros.Mastrogianis@UticaK12.org
Geography/Geography AC Lori Mielke Lori.Mielke@UticaK12.org
Mathematics 7 Kathy Miller Kathryn.Miller@UticaK12.org
Wood Robert Newman Robert.Newman@UticaK12.org
Special Education Lisa O'Green Lisa.OGreen@UticaK12.org
English 7/Yearbook/French Tracy Orlowski Tracy.Orlowski@UticaK12.org
U.S. History 8 Jeremy Peters Jeremy.Peters@UticaK12.org
Virtual Mathematics Sheril Peterson Sheril.Peterson@UticaK12.org
Psychologist Amy Rea Amy.Rea@UticaK12.org
English 7/AC English 7/ Drama Shayne Reckling Shayne.Reckling@UticaK12.org
AP Human Geography Derek Smith Derek.Smith@UticaK12.org
Media Center Specialist Stefanie Snow Stefanie.Snow@Uticak12.org
Environmental Science Scott Stokes Scott.stokes@UticaK12.org
English 8/AC Kelly Sturm Kelly.Sturm@UticaK12.org
Virtual Geography/EDE Martin Thomas Martin.Thomas@Uticak12.org
Administration Assistant Chrissy Gifford Christine.Gifford@UticaK12.org
PE/Health Jason Winchester Jason.Winchester@UticaK12.org 
US History 8/Geography Bonnie Wood Bonnie.wood@UticaK12.org
Speech  Kristen Zoltowski Kristen.Zoltowski@UticaK12.org