Admin
Staff

ADMINISTRATION:
Thomas Yaw, Principal
Jacob Mowinski, 
Assistant Principal

COUNSELORS:
8TH Grade: Mrs. Bohm
7TH Grade: Mr. Mastrogianis

OFFICE STAFF:
Mrs. Helle :  Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
Mrs. Gifford:  Administrative Assistant to the Junior High Principal
Mrs. May:  Administrative Assistant Counseling

MEDIA OFFICE CLERK:
Mrs. Snow

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER:
Ms. Chapman

SPEECH/ LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST:
Mrs. Zoltowski

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST:
Mrs. Rea

PARA PROFESSIONALS:
Mrs. Francis
Mrs. Hamameh
Ms. Iezzi
Ms. LeBeau
Mrs. Masi
Mrs. Siemiontkowski

FOOD SERVICES:
Ms. Bailie
Ms. Nouman
Mrs. Russo
Ms. Scoppa
Ms. Twal

 Teaching Staff
*Department Chair
 Staff Member / Email Website / Remind Information
Allied Arts   
 * Mrs. Bates
Colleen.Bates@Uticak12.org
 
 Mrs. Bay
Cara.Bay@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Eichhorn
Robin.Eichhorn@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Finkbeiner
Casey.Finkbeiner@UticaK12.org
 
 Mr. Kraft
Jeffrey.Kraft@UticaK12.org
 
 Ms. Marciniak
Michelle.Marciniak@UticaK12.org
 
 Mr. Newman
Robert.Newman@UticaK12.org
 
 Mr. Winchester
Jason.Winchester@UticaK12.org
 
   
 English Department
 Ms. Cousino
Anny.Cousino@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Denovchek
Carol.Denovchek@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Jamnik
Emily.Jamnik@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Locher
Gabriella.Locher@UticaK12.org
 
Mrs. Orlowski
Tracy.Orlowski@UticaK12.org
 
 Mr. Reckling
Shayne.Reckling@UticaK12.org
 
 *Mrs. Sturm
Kelly.Sturm@UticaK12.org
 
   
 Math Department
 *Mrs. Castro
Amanda.Castro@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Colo
Dana.Colo@UticaK12.org
 
 *Mr. Galli
Michael.Galli@UticaK12.org
 
 Ms. Gray
Leslie.Gray@UticaK12.org
 
 Ms. Miller
Kathryn.Miller@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Peterson
Sheril.Peterson@UticaK12.org
 
   
 Science Department
 Mrs. Beardsley
Melissa.Beardsley@UticaK12.org
 
 *Mrs. Bettys
Tracy.Bettys@UticaK12.org
 "A" day REMIND: text @bettysscia to 81010
 "B" day REMIND: text @bettysscib to 81010
 Mr. Dreyer
Matthew.Dreyer@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Forsyth
Karen.Forsyth@UticaK12.org
 "A" DAY Remind Text @FORSYTHSCI to 81010
"B" DAY Remind Text @SCIFORSYTH to 81010
 Mr. Stokes
Scott.Stokes@UticaK12.org
 
   
 Social Studies Department
 Mr. Garrish
Dale.Garrish@UticaK12.org
 
 *Mrs.Kauflin
Jennifer.Kauflin@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Mielke
Lori.Mielke@UticaK12.org
 
 Mr. Peters
Jeremy.Peters@UticaK12.org
 
 *Mrs. Wood
Bonnie.Wood@UticaK12.org
 
   
 Special Education Department
 *Mrs. Blackmore
Katie.Blackmore@UticaK12.org
 
 *Mrs. Brosowski
Maria.Brosowski@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. Cheslock
Angela.Cheslock@UticaK12.org
 
 Ms. Judson
Mary.Judson@UticaK12.org
 
 Mrs. O'Green
Lisa.OGreen@UticaK12.org
 
   
All teachers have a Schoology page.  Please check there for assignments & grades